Link

Lotus Herbals Nutramoist Skin Renewal Daily moisturising crème review 

Hello everyone, 

                           Today I am going to review Lotus herbals Nutramoist Skin Renewal Daily moisturising crème. This review was due for a long time. But finally…….. This product was not actually a purchase. I got it in exchange for a fake MAC lipstick which I bought in my ignorance. As soon as I came to know of the lipstick being a fake product I returned that and took this in exchange. Let’s see how it fared for me.

Lotus Herbals Nutramoist skin renewal daily moisturising crème

                               Price : INR 395 (for 50g).

                                   Shelf life :  3 years.

My take on the product : 

Cream comes in a heavy glass jar with a metal screw cap. Packaging looks nice but not travel friendly. There is an additional plastic lid underneath the cap to stop cream from spilling into the cap during traveling. 

Cream is pinkish white in colour. Has gel like consistency. Spreads easily. Has nice floral-fruity fragrance. To me, it smells like Mogra flowers. I liked the fragrance very much. 

Moisturises very well. My skin is not very dry. So, I apply it once and do not need reapplication until I wash my face next time. Plus it feels oily in summers. So, I use it only in winters. But a major con is it breaks me out if overused. Maybe I am allergic to some ingredient in this cream. 

Pros : 

  1. Pocket friendly.
  2. Nice fragrance.
  3. Doesn’t feel heavy and spreads easily.
  4. Easily absorbed.
  5. Moisturises very nicely.
  6. Contains SPF 25.

Cons : 

  1. Contains many chemicals.
  2. Breaks me out.
  3. Bulky packaging.

Final verdict : 

8/10. If you don’t have sensitive skin and it does not break you out, then it is a nice moisturiser.

Thanks for reading 😊😘

Leave a Reply

